Quick Links: Faculties | SUG | Management | Music | Videos | Latest News | Scholarships | E-Books/Past Questions | Hostels | AAU Life

Edu. News

Post-UTME 2017: List Of Schools That Have Released Forms

Aug 27, 2017

With the announcement of JAMB 2017 cut-off marks, many schools have started rolling out their Post-UTME forms.

The purpose of this thread is to make it easier for you to know when your school of choice has announced its Post-UTME registration for 2017/2018 academic session.

All information regarding the 2017 Post-UTME cut-off, eligibility and registration details of all schools (Universities, Polytechnics and Colleges of education) will be on this thread the moment they are announced.

All you need to do is to click on the link indicating the name of your school of choice and you will have access to their Post-UTME details.

Below are the list of schools that has so far announced their Post-UTME registration for 2017/2018 academic session.

This list will be updated as other schools announce their 2017 Post-UTME registrations. You are therefore advised to visit this thread regularly to know when your school of choice has been added to the list.




Fed Poly Nekede


Fed Poly Ilaro

MOCPED In Affiliation With University of Ibadan


FCE Eha-Amufu

Paul University

Edo State University


Elizade University


Fed Poly Bauchi

Al-Hikmah University

Bowen University

Achievers University

Adeleke University

Bells University



Madonna University

Delta State Poly Otefe

Fed Poly Nasarawa

Akwa Ibom Poly

Fountain University

Samuel Adegboyega University

Tansian University


Veritas University

Edo State Poly

Wesley University


Bingham University

Mountain Top University

Bowen University

Landmark University




Babcock University

Covenant University

Oduduwa University

Igbinedion University

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply